Return to Headlines

Nine Inducted into National Technical Honor Society

NTHS Nine Tonawanda High School students will be inducted into the National Technical Honor Society for their good grades in their coursework at Kenton and Harkness Career and Technical Centers.

From Kenton was Lauren Gensel, Health Careers; Brooke Jones; Health Careers; Zachary Krzeminski, Building Trades; Colt Long, Sports Science; Jennifer Nagel; Cosmetology; Christina Riemer, Culinary Arts; Alexis Thorne, Early Childhood; Jayson Walker, Health Careers and from Harkness was Arielle Beutler, Animal Science.